The Influence of Our Words

Sun 8-13-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens
Read more

The Authority of Our Words

Sunday 8-6-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens
Read more

The Power of Our Words

Sunday 7-30-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens
Read more

The Children of Promise

Sun 7-23-2017 | Mike Shreve
Read more

Give Me a Call

Sunday 7-16-2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Read more

Catching Your Second Wind

Sunday, July 9, 2017 | Guest Speaker: Randy Ruiz
Read more

All American Radio Show

Sunday 7-2-2017
Read more

Prayer of Jabez

Sunday 6-25-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens
Read more

Father’s Day at Faith Assembly

Sunday, June 18, 2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens
Read more

Learning To Listen

Sunday, June 11, 2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Read more
Load more posts
Back to Top