Faith Institute Faculty

Faith Institute Logo

Rev. Michael Arroyo

arroyom@faithinstitute.net

Rev. Terry Bryant

bryantt@faithinstitute.net

Dr. David C. Bush

 bush@faithinstitute.net

Rev. Jose Gonzalez

gonzalezj@faithinstitute.net

Dr. Cora Green

green@faithinstitute.net

Pastor Marcos Gonzalez

gonzalezm@faithassembly.org

Prof. Marcia Hendricks

hendricksm@faithinstitute.net

Prof. Ashraf Ibrahim

ibrahima@faithinstitute.net

Prof. David Long

rdlong@faithinstitute.net

Mrs. Jennifer Margrey

margrey@faithinstitute.net

Rev. Connie Matthews

 matthews@faithinstitute.net

Rev. Hector Ortiz

ortiz@faithinstitute.net

Rev. Caryl Patterson

 patterson@faithinstitute.net

Dr. Barbara Pemberton

 pemberton@faithinstitute.net

Rev. Ron Rodriguez

rodriguezr@faithinstitute.net

Back to Top