The Book of James Pt.8

Wed 7-18-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Dave Roever

Sunday 7-15-2018 | Dave Roever

Come Out From the Crowd

Pastor Alex Santiago | Wed 7-11-2018

Making the Most of Your Mud

Sunday 7-8-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Speaking the Father’s Blessing

Sunday 7-1-2018 | Neil Kennedy

The Book of James Pt.7

Wed 6-27-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

HEIRS OF THE KINGDOM

Sunday 6-24-2018 | Mike Shreve

Teen Challenge

Wed 6-20-2018 | Teen Challenge

All Pro Dad

Sunday 6-17-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.6

Wed 6-13-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Check Yourself Pt.3

Pastor Carl Stephens | Sunday 6-10-2018

Choosing the Lord’s Presence

Wed 6-7-2018 | Pastor Marcos Gonzalez

Check Yourself Pt.2

Sunday 6-3-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Book of James Pt.5

Wed 5-30-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Check Yourself Pt.1

Sunday 5-27-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.4

Wed 5-24-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

David the Great

Dr. Mark Rutland | Sunday 5-20-2018

The Book of James Pt.3

Wed 5-16-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Mother’s Day 2018

Sunday 5-13-2018 | Alice Stephens

The Book of James Pt.2

Wed 5-9-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Back to Top