Jesus Heals

Wed 7-3-2019 | Pastor Jim Angelakos

Dave Roever

Dave Roever | 6-30-2019

Conditions of Guidance Pt.2

Wed 6-26-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Living In Breakdown

Sunday 6-23-2019 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Conditions of Guidance Pt.1

Wed 6-19-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Strong Dads

Father’s Day Celebration 2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens | 6-16-2019

The Blessed Life of the Spiritual Man

Wed 6-12-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Pat Schatzline 2019

Wed 6-9-2019 | Pastor Pat Schatzline

Basic Goals to Success Pt.3

Wed 6-5-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Who is the Holy Spirit 2019

Sunday 6-2-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Promises for the Journey

Wed 5-29-2019 | Pastor Marcos Gonzalez

Life Happens Pt.4

Sunday 5-26-2019 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Pastor Paul Thangiah

Wed 5-15-2019 | Special Guest Pastor Paul Thangiah

Life Happens Pt.3

Sunday 5-19-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Basic Goals to Success Pt.2

Wed 5-15-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Mother’s Day 2019

Sunday 5-12-2019 | Robia Scott

Basic Goals to Success Pt.1

Wed 5-8-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Life Happens Pt.2

Sunday 5-5-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Deity of Jesus Christ Pt.2

Wed 5-1-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Life Happens Pt.1

Sunday 4-28-2019 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Back to Top