Worshiping in Spirit Pt.2

Sunday 5-6-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.1

Wed 5-3-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Worshiping in Spirit

Sunday 4-29-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Let the Bible Speak

Wed 4-25-2018 | Pastor Al Tejada

Fear Factor Week 3

Sunday 4-22-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Philemon 2

Wed 4-18-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Fear Factor Week 2

Sunday 4-15-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Good News vs. Fake News

Wed 4-11-2018 | Pastor Ben Rhodes

Fear Factor Week 1

Sunday 4-8-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Letter to Philemon

Wed 4-4-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Easter 2018

Pastor Carl Stephens | Sunday 4-1-2018

Clean Conscience Christianity

Pastor Carl Stephens | Wed 3-28-2018

A Vision, A Vehicle & A Voice

Sunday 3-25-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Tamryn Klintworth

Wed 3-21-2018 | Tamryn Klintworth

The Light of The World

Sunday 3-18-2018 | Mike Shreve

Fish and Forgiveness for Breakfast

Wed 3-14-2018 | Pastor Marcos Alvarez

Who is the Holy Spirit Pt.2

Sunday 3-11-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Message of the Cross

Wednesday 3-7-2018 | Pastor Jim Angelakos

Who is the Holy Spirit Pt.1

Sunday 3-4-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Back to 1

Wed 2-28-2018 | Pastor Lester Rector

Back to Top