Check Yourself Pt.2

Sunday 6-3-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Book of James Pt.5

Wed 5-30-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Check Yourself Pt.1

Sunday 5-27-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.4

Wed 5-24-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

David the Great

Dr. Mark Rutland | Sunday 5-20-2018

The Book of James Pt.3

Wed 5-16-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Mother’s Day 2018

Sunday 5-13-2018 | Alice Stephens

The Book of James Pt.2

Wed 5-9-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Worshiping in Spirit Pt.2

Sunday 5-6-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.1

Wed 5-3-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Worshiping in Spirit

Sunday 4-29-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Let the Bible Speak

Wed 4-25-2018 | Pastor Al Tejada

Fear Factor Week 3

Sunday 4-22-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Philemon 2

Wed 4-18-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Fear Factor Week 2

Sunday 4-15-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Good News vs. Fake News

Wed 4-11-2018 | Pastor Ben Rhodes

Fear Factor Week 1

Sunday 4-8-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Letter to Philemon

Wed 4-4-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Easter 2018

Pastor Carl Stephens | Sunday 4-1-2018

Clean Conscience Christianity

Pastor Carl Stephens | Wed 3-28-2018

Back to Top