Hope Versus Discouragement Pt.2

Sunday 10-6-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Hope Versus Discouragement

Sunday 10-30-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Chosen to Choose

Sunday 10-23-2016 | PastorJohnnie Wilson

Called for Jesus Christ

Sunday 10-16-2016 | Pastor Mike Shreve

Hidden Scars Pt.2

Sunday 10-9-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Hidden Scars

Sun 10-2-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

David Grant

Sun 9-25-2016 | David Grant

One Nation Under God

Sun 9-18-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Why Should I?

Sun 9-4-2016 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Serve

Sunday 8-28-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Grow

Sun 8-21-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Connect

Sunday 8-14-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Letter to the Philippians Pt.4

Wed 8-10-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Power of an Offense Pt. 2

Sun. 8-7-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Power of an Offense

Sunday 7-31-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Our Calling to Be WORSHIPPERS

Sunday 7-24-2016 | Evangelist Mike Shreve

Randy Ruiz

Sun 7-17-2016 | Evangelist Randy Ruiz

Without A Doubt

Sun 7-10-2016 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

What July 4 really means

Sunday 7-3-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Purpose of Temptation Pt.3

Sunday 6-26-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Back to Top