Sermons

Click Sermon Tags to filter sermons.

Becoming a Disciple Maker Pt.2

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 9-22-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Trending Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 9-16-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Becoming a Disciple Maker

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 9-12-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Making Biblical Disciples

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 9-5-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Pat Shatzline

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Sunday 9-2-2018 | Pat Shatzline

The Anointing of God

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 8-29-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Sow to Grow Pt.6

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 8-26-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.12

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wednesday 8-22-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Sow to Grow Pt.5

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 8-19-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.11

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 8-15-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Sow to Grow Pt.4

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sun 8-12-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.10

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 8-8-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Sow to Grow Pt.3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 8-5-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.9

All Messages, Sunday Messages Wed 8-1-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Sow to Grow Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 7-29-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Sow to Grow Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 7-22-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.8

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 7-18-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Dave Roever

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 7-15-2018 | Dave Roever

Come Out From the Crowd

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Pastor Alex Santiago | Wed 7-11-2018

Making the Most of Your Mud

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 7-8-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Book of James Pt.7

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 6-27-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

HEIRS OF THE KINGDOM

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 6-24-2018 | Mike Shreve

Teen Challenge

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 6-20-2018 | Teen Challenge

All Pro Dad

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 6-17-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.6

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 6-13-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Check Yourself Pt.3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Pastor Carl Stephens | Sunday 6-10-2018

Choosing the Lord’s Presence

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 6-7-2018 | Pastor Marcos Gonzalez

Check Yourself Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 6-3-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Book of James Pt.5

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 5-30-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Check Yourself Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 5-27-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.4

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 5-24-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

David the Great

All Messages, Sunday Messages Dr. Mark Rutland | Sunday 5-20-2018

The Book of James Pt.3

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 5-16-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Mother’s Day 2018

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 5-13-2018 | Alice Stephens

The Book of James Pt.2

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 5-9-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Worshiping in Spirit Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 5-6-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Book of James Pt.1

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 5-3-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Worshiping in Spirit

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 4-29-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Let the Bible Speak

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 4-25-2018 | Pastor Al Tejada

Fear Factor Week 3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 4-22-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Philemon 2

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 4-18-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Fear Factor Week 2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 4-15-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Good News vs. Fake News

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 4-11-2018 | Pastor Ben Rhodes

Fear Factor Week 1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 4-8-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Letter to Philemon

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 4-4-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Easter 2018

All Messages, Sunday Messages Pastor Carl Stephens | Sunday 4-1-2018

Clean Conscience Christianity

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Pastor Carl Stephens | Wed 3-28-2018

A Vision, A Vehicle & A Voice

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 3-25-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Tamryn Klintworth

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 3-21-2018 | Tamryn Klintworth

The Light of The World

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 3-18-2018 | Mike Shreve

Fish and Forgiveness for Breakfast

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 3-14-2018 | Pastor Marcos Alvarez

Who is the Holy Spirit Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 3-11-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Message of the Cross

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wednesday 3-7-2018 | Pastor Jim Angelakos

Who is the Holy Spirit Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 3-4-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Back to 1

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 2-28-2018 | Pastor Lester Rector

Todd White 11:15 Service

All Messages, Sunday Messages 11:15am Sunday 2-25-2018 | Todd White

Todd White 9am Service

All Messages, Sunday Messages 9am Sunday 2-25-2018 | Todd White

Love Languages Pt.3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 2-18-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Scissors

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 2-14-2018 | Pastor Marcos Gonzalez

Love Languages Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 2-11-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Stay in the Boat

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 2-7-2018 | Pastor Jason Alvardo

Love Languages Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 2-4-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Night of Worship 1-31-2018

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 1-31-2018 | Pastor John Dreher

In Your Own Way

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 1-24-2018 | Pastor John Dreher

The Parables of Christ Pt.8

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 1-17-2018 | Pastor Jim Angelakos

First Things First: Believing the Word

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 1-14-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

First Things First: Fasting

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 1-7-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Beyond the Open Door

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 1-3-2018 | Pastor Lester Rector

First Things First: Prayer

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 12-31-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

What if God Was One of Us? Pt.3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 12-24-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

God’s Answer to Depression Pt.2

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 12-20-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

God’s Answer to Depression

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 12-13-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

What if God Was One of Us? Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 12-10-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Blessed to Be a Blessing

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 12-6-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

What if God was one of us?

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 12-3-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

How to Conquer Anger

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 11-29-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Grattitude Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 11-26-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Grattitude Pt. 1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 11-19-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Parables of Christ Pt.7

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 11-15-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Saved to Serve

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 11-12-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Parables of Christ Pt.6

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 11-8-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Beyond Borders Pt.3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 11-5-2017 | Tamryn Klintworth

Beyond Borders Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-29-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Night of Worship

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 10-25-2017 | Pastor John Dreher

Beyond Borders Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-22-2017 | Mikel French

Abuse

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-15-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Reach Pt.3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-8-2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Parables of Christ Pt.5

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed. 10-5-2017 | Pastor Jim Angelakos

Reach Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-1-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Parables of Christ Pt.4

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 9-27-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Reach Pt. 1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 9-24-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Parables of Christ Pt.3

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 9-20-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Parables of Christ Pt.2

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 9-13-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Hurricane Irma Worship Service

All Messages, Sunday Messages Saturday 9-9-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Parables of Christ

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 9-6-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Ready, Set, Grow

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 9-3-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Pat Schatzline

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 8-27-2017 | Pastor Pat Schatzline

30th Celebration

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 8-20-2017 | Pastor Terry Raburn

The Influence of Our Words

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sun 8-13-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Authority of Our Words

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 8-6-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Fine Arts Night 2017

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 8-2-2017 | Mainstream Orlando Student Ministry

The Power of Our Words

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 7-30-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Overwhelmed

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed. 7-26-2017 | Pastor John Dreher

Your Life

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 7-19-2017 | Pastor Lester Rector

Give Me a Call

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 7-16-2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Hope

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wednesday, July 12, 2017 | Pastor Jim Angelakos

Catching Your Second Wind

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday, July 9, 2017 | Guest Speaker: Randy Ruiz

Citizen

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 7-5-2017 | Pastor Wayne Sidley

Prayer of Jabez

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 6-25-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Father’s Day at Faith Assembly

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday, June 18, 2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Epistles To The Hebrews Pt. 11

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wednesday June 14, 2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Learning To Listen

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday, June 11, 2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Established In The Truth

All Messages, Wednesday Messages June 7, 2017 | Pastor Marcos Gonzalez

Receiving The Gift

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday, June 4, 2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

A Place To Connect

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 5-28-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Dr. Jason Lisle

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sun 5-21-2017 | Dr. Jason Lisle

The Epistles to the Hebrews Pt. 9

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 5-17-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Mother’s Day 2017

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 5-14-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Epistles to the Hebrews Pt. 8

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wednesday, May 10, 2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Family Fuel Pt. 3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 5-7-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Family Fuel Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 4-30-2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Epistle to the Hebrews Pt. 6

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 4-26-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Family Fuel Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 4-23-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Epistle to the Hebrews Pt. 5

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wednesday 4-19-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Easter at Faith 2017

All Messages, Sunday Messages Easter at Faith | April 16, 2017

The Epistle to the Hebrews Pt. 4

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 4-12-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

You’ve Been Served Pt.3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 4-9-2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

You’ve Been Served Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 4-2-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Epistle to the Hebrews Pt.2

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wednesday 3-29-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

You’ve Been Served Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 3-26-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Epistle to the Hebrews Pt.1

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 3-22-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

How to Win the World

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 3-19-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Blessed Life Pt.3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 3-12-2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Blessed Life Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 3-5-2017 | Pastor Robert Morris (Video Sermon)

Building Confidence in Prayer

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 3-1-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Blessed Life Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 2-26-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Scriptural Judging Pt.3

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 2-22-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Relationship Goals Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 2-19-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Tamryn Klintworth

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 2-15-2017 | Tamryn Klintworth

Ted Cunningham

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 2-12-2017 | Pastor Ted Cunningham

Scriptural Judging Pt. 2

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 2-8-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Relationship Goals Pt.1

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sun 2-5-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Night of Worship 2-1-2017

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 2-1-2017 | Pastor John Dreher

The Knockout Punch

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sun 1-29-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Robert Madu

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 1-25-2017 | Robert Madu

Scriptural Judging Pt. 1

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 1-18-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

He Restoreth My Soul

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 1-15-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Fasting that Pleases God Pt.2

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 1-11-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

21 Seconds to Change Your World

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 1-8-2017 | Dr. Mark Rutland

Fasting that Pleases God

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 1-4-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Why God Chooses Losers

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 1-1-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Christmas Day 2016

Sunday Messages Christmas Day 2016

Christmas at Faith

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 12-18-2016 | Faith Worship Arts

Conquering Our Fears

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 12-11-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Hearing God

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wednesday 12-7-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

It’s Ringing Out

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 12-4-2016 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Power of Crying Out Pt.3

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 11-30-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Daniel Kolenda

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 11-27-2016 | Special Guest Daniel Kolenda

Hope Versus Discouragement Pt.3

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 11-20-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Accidentally Different

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 11-13-2016 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Hope Versus Discouragement Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-6-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Power of Crying Out Pt.2

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 11-2-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Hope Versus Discouragement

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-30-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Power of Crying Out

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 10-26-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Chosen to Choose

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-23-2016 | PastorJohnnie Wilson

Called for Jesus Christ

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-16-2016 | Pastor Mike Shreve

Hidden Scars Pt.2

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sunday 10-9-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Jesus is Everything You Need

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 10-5-2016 | Pastor Jim Angelakos

The Hidden Scars

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sun 10-2-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

David Grant

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sun 9-25-2016 | David Grant

Tamryn Klintworth

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 9-22-2016 | Evangelist Tamryn Klintworth

One Nation Under God

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sun 9-18-2016 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Spirit Filled Life

All Messages, Wednesday Messages Wed 9-7-2016 | Pastor Al Tejada

Why Should I?

All Messages, Sunday Messages Sun 9-4-2016 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Back to Top