Taking too long? Close loading screen.

This is an example of a sortable, 2 Column Portfolio.

For each Portfolio Page you create (any number possible) you can set column count, pagination and item count, as well if its sortable or not. You can add Portfolio Grids to every Page you want or need, with the help of the fantastic and easy to use template builder that is built right into the theme.

Called To Serve

Called To Serve

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | Called To Serve - The Good Samaritan | Pastor Alex Santiago
More Than Enough

More Than Enough

Sunday, July 18, 2021 | More Than Enough - Placed On Purpose | P. Jason Alvarado & P. Estany Ruiz
Principles of Prophecy

Principles of Prophecy

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | Principles of Prophecy | Pastor Kevin Slack
Guest Speaker: Mikel French

Guest Speaker: Mikel French

Sunday, July 11, 2021 | Guest Speaker: Mikel French | Fire Power
Driven Pt.8

Driven Pt.8

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 | Motivational Gifts Pt.8 - Series Recap | Pastor Marcos Gonzalez
Living In Dependence

Living In Dependence

Sunday, July 4, 2021 | Living In Dependence -The Root Supports You | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Driven Pt.7

Driven Pt.7

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 | Motivational Gifts Pt.7 - Mercy | Pastor Estany Ruiz
Foundational Pt.6

Foundational Pt.6

Sunday, June 27, 2021 | Foundational Pt.6 - The Inspired Word | Pastor Carl Stephens
Driven Pt.6

Driven Pt.6

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | Motivational Gifts Pt.6 - Administrator | Pastor Matt Engle
When a Father Prays

When a Father Prays

Sunday, June 20, 2021 | When a Father Prays - Putting Away Childish Things | Pastor Carl Stephens
Guest Speaker: Teen Challenge

Guest Speaker: Teen Challenge

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | Guest Speaker: Teen Challenge Southeast Region Orlando, FL
Foundational Pt.5

Foundational Pt.5

Sunday, June 13, 2021 | Foundational Pt.5 - Spoiler Alert | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Driven Pt.5

Driven Pt.5

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 | Motivational Gifts Pt.5 - Giver | Pastor Jim Angelokos
Foundational Pt.4

Foundational Pt.4

Sunday, June 6, 2021 | Foundational Pt.4 - Divine Healing | Pastor Carl Stephens
Driven Pt.4

Driven Pt.4

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 | Motivational Gifts Pt.4 - Exhorter | Pastor Carl Stephens
Foundational Pt.3

Foundational Pt.3

Sunday, May 30, 2021 | Foundational Pt.3 - The Tank & The Table | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Driven Pt.3

Driven Pt.3

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 | Motivational Gifts Pt.3 - Teacher | Pastor Marcos Gonzalez
Foundational Pt.2

Foundational Pt.2

Sunday, May 23, 2021 | Foundational Pt.2 - The Holy Spirit | Pastor Carl Stephens
Driven Pt.2

Driven Pt.2

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | Motivational Gifts Pt.2 - Server | Pastor Carl Stephens
Foundational Pt.1

Foundational Pt.1

Sunday, May 16, 2021 | Pt.1 - The Blood Covenant | Pastor Carl Stephens
Driven Pt.1

Driven Pt.1

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | Motivational Gifts Pt.1 - Perceiver | Pastor Carl Stephens
Guest Speaker: Linda Markowitz

Guest Speaker: Linda Markowitz

Sunday, May 9, 2021 | Mother's Day 2021 | Linda Markowitz
The Great Rescue

The Great Rescue

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 | The Great Rescue | Pastor Marcos Gonzalez
Guest Speaker: Dr. Mark Rutland

Guest Speaker: Dr. Mark Rutland

Sunday, May 2, 2021 | Guest Speaker Dr. Mark Rutland