Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Past Services

The Power of Words Pt.3

The Power of Words Pt.3

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | The Power of Words
What’s The Point? Pt.2

What’s The Point? Pt.2

Sunday, April 18, 2021 | What's The Point? Pt.2
The Power of the Words Pt.2

The Power of the Words Pt.2

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | Slow to Speak
What’s The Point Pt.1

What’s The Point Pt.1

Sunday, April 11, 2021 | What's The Point?
The Power of The Words Pt.1

The Power of The Words Pt.1

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 | The Power of The Words
Easter at Faith 2021

Easter at Faith 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021 | Do You Know Him?
Wednesday Night Service 3-31-2021

Wednesday Night Service 3-31-2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | Worship Only
Well Spent Pt.4

Well Spent Pt.4

Sunday, March 28, 2021 | Time Well Spent in Worship
Wednesday Night Service 3-24-2021

Wednesday Night Service 3-24-2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | Worship Only
Well Spent Pt.3

Well Spent Pt.3

Sunday, March 21, 2021 | Attitude of Richness
Wednesday Night Service

Wednesday Night Service

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | Worship Only
Well Spent Pt.2

Well Spent Pt.2

Sunday, March 14, 2021 | Is Your Heart in The Right Place?
Wednesday Night Service 3-10-2021

Wednesday Night Service 3-10-2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | Wednesday Night Service
Well Spent Pt.1

Well Spent Pt.1

Sunday, March 7, 2021 | How Are You Spending It?
Wednesday Night Service 3-3-2021

Wednesday Night Service 3-3-2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | Wednesday Night Service
The Life of Faith

The Life of Faith

Sunday, February 28, 2021 | The Life of Faith
Wednesday Night Service 2-24-2021

Wednesday Night Service 2-24-2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | Worship Only
For Better For Worse Pt. 3

For Better For Worse Pt. 3

Sunday, February 21, 2021 | Built For Worse
Wednesday Night Service

Wednesday Night Service

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | Worship Only
For Better For Worse Pt. 2

For Better For Worse Pt. 2

Sunday, February 14, 2021 | Relationships
Wednesday Night Service 2-10-2021

Wednesday Night Service 2-10-2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | Worship Only
For Better For Worse Pt. 1

For Better For Worse Pt. 1

Sunday, February 7, 2021
Wednesday Night Service 2-3-2021

Wednesday Night Service 2-3-2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 | Worship Only
Guest Speaker: Chris Estrada

Guest Speaker: Chris Estrada

Sunday, January 31, 2021
Ok, I’m In Prayer Night Pt. 3

Ok, I’m In Prayer Night Pt. 3

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Ok, I’m In Pt. 3

Ok, I’m In Pt. 3

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Ok, I’m In Prayer Night Pt. 2

Ok, I’m In Prayer Night Pt. 2

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Ok, I’m In Pt. 2

Ok, I’m In Pt. 2

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Ok, I’m In Prayer Night Pt. 1

Ok, I’m In Prayer Night Pt. 1

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Ok, I’m In Pt. 1

Ok, I’m In Pt. 1

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Understanding Suffering

Understanding Suffering

Wednesday, January 7, 2021
Guest Speaker: Robert Madu

Guest Speaker: Robert Madu

Sunday, January 3, 2021
New Years Eve

New Years Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Reset

Reset

Sunday, December 27, 2020
Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas At Faith

Christmas At Faith

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Finding Focus Before Christmas

Finding Focus Before Christmas

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Good News Pt.2

Good News Pt.2

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Birthing Godly Success

Birthing Godly Success

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Good News Pt.1

Good News Pt.1

Sunday, December 6, 2020
The Benefits of God’s Word

The Benefits of God’s Word

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 | Affliction & Discipline
Guest Speaker: Reggie Dabbs

Guest Speaker: Reggie Dabbs

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Appreciate It! Pt.2

Appreciate It! Pt.2

Sunday , November 22, 2020 | A Lesson on Value
Women In Ministry

Women In Ministry

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | A Study of Influence & Leadership
Appreciate It! Pt.1

Appreciate It! Pt.1

Sunday, November 15, 2020 | A Lesson On Value
Veterans Day | Guest Speaker: Chuck Rief

Veterans Day | Guest Speaker: Chuck Rief

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Missions Week: Let’s Go! Pt.2

Missions Week: Let’s Go! Pt.2

Sunday, November 8, 2020 | Worth It
Missions Week: Global Worship Night

Missions Week: Global Worship Night

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Missions Week: Let’s Go! Pt.1

Missions Week: Let’s Go! Pt.1

Sunday, November 1, 2020 | The Cost in Sacrifice & Funding
The Book of Proverbs Pt.38

The Book of Proverbs Pt.38

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | Proverbs 31
The Book of Proverbs Pt.37

The Book of Proverbs Pt.37

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 | Proverbs 30
7:14 If My People… Pt.3

7:14 If My People… Pt.3

Sunday, October 18, 2020 | Turn From Our Wicked Ways
The Book of Proverbs Pt.36

The Book of Proverbs Pt.36

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 29
7:14 If My People… Pt.2

7:14 If My People… Pt.2

Sunday, October 11, 2020 | Pray & Seek His Face
The Book of Proverbs Pt.35

The Book of Proverbs Pt.35

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 | Proverbs 28
7:14 If My People… Pt. 1

7:14 If My People… Pt. 1

Sunday, October 4, 2020 | Humble Themselves (Fasting)
The Book of Proverbs Pt.34

The Book of Proverbs Pt.34

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 27
The Last Command of Christ

The Last Command of Christ

Sunday, September 27, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt.33

The Book of Proverbs Pt.33

Wednesday,September 23, 2020 | Proverbs 26
Reaching The Lost

Reaching The Lost

Sunday, September 20, 2020 | More Than a Calling
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 32

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 32

Wednesday, September 16. 2020 | Proverbs 25
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 31

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 31

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 | Proverbs 24
Your Secret Hedge

Your Secret Hedge

Sunday, September, 6, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt.30

The Book of Proverbs Pt.30

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 | Proverbs 23
Guest Speaker: Dr. James O. Davis

Guest Speaker: Dr. James O. Davis

Sunday, August 3, 2020 | Life's Greatest Challenges
The Book of Proverbs Pt.29

The Book of Proverbs Pt.29

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 | Proverbs 22
The Comeback Pt.4

The Comeback Pt.4

Sunday, August 23, 2020 | Comeback to Worship
Finance 101

Finance 101

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
The Comeback Pt.3

The Comeback Pt.3

Sunday, August 16, 2020 | Come Back From Failure
The Book of Proverbs Pt.28

The Book of Proverbs Pt.28

Wednesday , August 12, 2021 | Proverbs 22
The Comeback Pt. 2

The Comeback Pt. 2

Sunday, August 9, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 27

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 27

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
The Comeback Pt. 1

The Comeback Pt. 1

Sunday, April 2, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 26

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 26

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Stay The Course

Stay The Course

Sunday, July 26, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 25

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 25

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Activate Your Faith

Activate Your Faith

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Book of Proverbs Pt. 24

Book of Proverbs Pt. 24

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
The Power of Unity

The Power of Unity

Sunday, July 12, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 23

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 23

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Planted, But Not Buried

Planted, But Not Buried

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
All Kinds of Grace

All Kinds of Grace

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 22

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 22

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Coping with Crisis and Catastrophe

Coping with Crisis and Catastrophe

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
A Rush to Judgement

A Rush to Judgement

Sunday, June 7, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 21

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 21

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
The Promise of the Father

The Promise of the Father

Sunday, May 31, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 20

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 20

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Stay Home Lessons

Stay Home Lessons

Sunday, May 24, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 19

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 19

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Finding the Finish Line

Finding the Finish Line

Sunday, May 17, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 18

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 18

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Mother’s Day 2020

Mother’s Day 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020
A Victory

A Victory

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Rise Up

Rise Up

Sunday, May 3, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 17

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 17

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Silver Lining

Silver Lining

Sunday, April 26, 2020
The Peace of God

The Peace of God

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
How Are You Doing?

How Are You Doing?

Sunday, April 19, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 16

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 16

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Easter 2020 | Unstoppable Savior

Easter 2020 | Unstoppable Savior

Sunday, April 12, 2020
The Providence of God

The Providence of God

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
The Unstoppable Church

The Unstoppable Church

Sunday, April 5, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 15

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 15

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
In All Your Waze

In All Your Waze

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Wednesday Night Service

Wednesday Night Service

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
The Omnipotent God

The Omnipotent God

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday Night Prayer

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
This Is How I Fight My Battles

This Is How I Fight My Battles

Sunday, March 15, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 14

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 14

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
A Crowd Or A Community

A Crowd Or A Community

Sunday, March 8, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 13

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 13

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Guilt Free

Guilt Free

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Carolina Sound

Carolina Sound

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Honey Pt. 3

Honey Pt. 3

Sunday, February 23, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 12

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 12

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Honey Pt. 2

Honey Pt. 2

Sunday, February 16, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 11

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 11

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Honey Pt. 1

Honey Pt. 1

Sunday, February 9, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 10

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 10

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Rise! You Were Made To Soar

Rise! You Were Made To Soar

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Tidal Wave 2020

Tidal Wave 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
The Blessed Life Pt. 3

The Blessed Life Pt. 3

Wednesday, January 26, 2020
Financial Freedom

Financial Freedom

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
The Blessed Life Pt. 2

The Blessed Life Pt. 2

Sunday, January 19, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 9

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 9

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
The Blessed Life Pt. 1

The Blessed Life Pt. 1

Sunday, January 12, 2020
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 8

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 8

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
2020 Vision: The Year of Prayer

2020 Vision: The Year of Prayer

Sunday, January 5, 2020
Fasting, Growing Closer to Jesus

Fasting, Growing Closer to Jesus

Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas at Faith 2019

Christmas at Faith 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019
The Promise

The Promise

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Christmas at Faith Production

Christmas at Faith Production

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Finance 101 Pt. 2

Finance 101 Pt. 2

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Manger Things Pt. 2

Manger Things Pt. 2

Sunday, December 8, 2019
Finance 101 Pt. 1

Finance 101 Pt. 1

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Manager Things Pt. 1

Manager Things Pt. 1

Sunday , December 1, 2019
A Thankful Heart

A Thankful Heart

Sunday, November 24, 2019
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 7

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 7

Wednesday , November 20, 2019
A Forgiving Heart

A Forgiving Heart

Sunday, November 17, 2019
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 6

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 6

Wednesday, November 14, 2019
Send Me Pt. 3

Send Me Pt. 3

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Send Me Pt. 2

Send Me Pt. 2

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Send Me Pt. 1

Send Me Pt. 1

Sunday, November 3, 2019
Why Church? Pt. 3

Why Church? Pt. 3

Sunday, October 27, 2019
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 5

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 5

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Why Church? Pt. 2

Why Church? Pt. 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019
The Book of Proverbs Pt. 4

The Book of Proverbs Pt. 4

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Why Church? Pt. 1

Why Church? Pt. 1

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Awaken Conference Pt. 4

Awaken Conference Pt. 4

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Awaken Conference Pt. 3

Awaken Conference Pt. 3

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Awaken Conference Pt. 2

Awaken Conference Pt. 2

Monday, October 7, 2019
Awaken Conference Pt. 1

Awaken Conference Pt. 1

Sunday, October 6, 2019
Holy Spirit Baptism

Holy Spirit Baptism

Sunday, October 6, 2019
Book of Proverbs PT. 3

Book of Proverbs PT. 3

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wake Up Call

Wake Up Call

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Proverbs PT. 2

Proverbs PT. 2

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Abusing the House Rules PT. 4

Abusing the House Rules PT. 4

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Book of Proverbs PT. 1

Book of Proverbs PT. 1

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Abusing House Rules PT. 3

Abusing House Rules PT. 3

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Exposing Satan’s Plans

Exposing Satan’s Plans

Wednesday September 11, 2019
Worship Weekend

Worship Weekend

Sunday, September 8, 2019
The Kind of Christian I Want to Be

The Kind of Christian I Want to Be

Wednesday September 4, 2019
House Rules Pt. 2

House Rules Pt. 2

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Teen Challenge Night

Teen Challenge Night

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
House Rules Pt. 1

House Rules Pt. 1

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Exposing Satan’s Plans

Exposing Satan’s Plans

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Chris Mikkelson 2019

Chris Mikkelson 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019
The Opposite of Truth

The Opposite of Truth

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Walk this Way Pt. 3

Walk this Way Pt. 3

Sunday, August 11, 2019
A Gift to Serve

A Gift to Serve

Wednesday, July 7, 2019
Walk This Way Pt. 2

Walk This Way Pt. 2

Sunday August 4, 2019
The Reward of Endurance Pt. 2

The Reward of Endurance Pt. 2

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Walk This Way Pt. 1

Walk This Way Pt. 1

Sunday, July 28, 2019