Taking too long? Close loading screen.

This is an example of a sortable, 4 Column Portfolio.

For each Portfolio Page you create (any number possible) you can set column count, pagination and item count, as well if its sortable or not. You can add Portfolio Grids to every Page you want or need, with the help of the fantastic and easy to use template builder that is built right into the theme.

Living Set Apart

Living Set Apart

Sunday, July 14, 2024 | Living Set Apart | Pastor Peter Reeves
Summer of Purpose Week 5

Summer of Purpose Week 5

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | Summer of Purpose Week 5 | Pastor Jesse Starr
Baptism Sunday 2024

Baptism Sunday 2024

Sunday, July 7, 2024 | Baptism Sunday | Pastor Matt Engle
Summer of Purpose Week 4

Summer of Purpose Week 4

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 | Summer of Purpose Week 4 | Pastor John Dreher
Guest Speaker: Dave Roever

Guest Speaker: Dave Roever

Sunday, June 30, 2024 | Guest Speaker | Dave Roever
Night of Prayer 06-26-24

Night of Prayer 06-26-24

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | Night Of Prayer | Pastor Jason Alvarado
Summer Blockbuster Week 2: The Lord of the Rings

Summer Blockbuster Week 2: The Lord of the Rings

Sunday, June 23, 2024 | Summer Blockbuster Week 2 | Pastor Matt Engle
Summer of Purpose Week 3

Summer of Purpose Week 3

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | Summer of Purpose Week 3 | Pastor Marcos Gonzalez
Summer Blockbuster Week 1: The Lion King

Summer Blockbuster Week 1: The Lion King

Sunday, June 16, 2024 | Summer Blockbuster Week 1 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Summer of Purpose Week 2

Summer of Purpose Week 2

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | Summer of Purpose Week 2 | Pastor Estany Ruiz
Habits of the Healthy Week 2

Habits of the Healthy Week 2

Sunday, June 9, 2024 | Habits of the Healthy Week 2 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Summer of Purpose Week 1

Summer of Purpose Week 1

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 | Summer of Purpose Week 1 | Pastor Jason Alvarado
Habits of the Healthy Week 1

Habits of the Healthy Week 1

Sunday, June 2, 2024 | Habits of the Healthy Week 1 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Night of Prayer 05-29-24

Night of Prayer 05-29-24

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | Night Of Prayer | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Guest Speaker: Pastor Chris Durso

Guest Speaker: Pastor Chris Durso

Sunday, May 26, 2024 | Guest Speaker | Pastor Chris Durso
Acts: The Early Church Week 6

Acts: The Early Church Week 6

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | Acts: The Early Church Week 6 | Pastor Jesse Starr
Pentecost Sunday 2024

Pentecost Sunday 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024 | Pentecost Sunday | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Acts: The Early Church Week 5

Acts: The Early Church Week 5

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | Acts: The Early Church Week 5 | Pastor David Slaton
Acts: The Early Church Week 4

Acts: The Early Church Week 4

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 | Acts: The Early Church Week 4 | Pastor Dave Bush
Things Jesus Never Said Week 5

Things Jesus Never Said Week 5

Sunday, May 5, 2024 | Things Jesus Never Said Week 5 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Revival Night: Mainstream Takeover

Revival Night: Mainstream Takeover

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 | Revival Night: Mainstream Takeover | Pastor Sonia Figueroa
Things Jesus Never Said Week 4

Things Jesus Never Said Week 4

Sunday, April 28, 2024 | Things Jesus Never Said Week 4 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Night of Prayer 4-24-24

Night of Prayer 4-24-24

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | Night Of Prayer | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Things Jesus Never Said Week 3

Things Jesus Never Said Week 3

Sunday, April 21, 2024 | Things Jesus Never Said Week 3 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson