Taking too long? Close loading screen.

This is an example of a sortable, 4 Column Portfolio.

For each Portfolio Page you create (any number possible) you can set column count, pagination and item count, as well if its sortable or not. You can add Portfolio Grids to every Page you want or need, with the help of the fantastic and easy to use template builder that is built right into the theme.

NIGHT OF PRAYER 11-30-22

NIGHT OF PRAYER 11-30-22

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | Night of Prayer | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Guest Speaker: Reggie Dabbs

Guest Speaker: Reggie Dabbs

Sunday, November 27, 2022 | Guest Speaker | Reggie Dabbs
God’s Will For You

God’s Will For You

Sunday, November 20, 2022 | God’s Will For You | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
It’s Seasonal

It’s Seasonal

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | It’s Seasonal | Pastor Jason Alvarado
Missions Week – Reach Global Pt.1

Missions Week – Reach Global Pt.1

Sunday, November 13, 2022 | Missions Week - Reach Global Pt.1 | Guest Speaker Kurt Plagenhoef
Missions Week – Reach Global Pt. 2

Missions Week – Reach Global Pt. 2

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 | Missions Week - Reach Global Pt.2 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Missions Week – Reach Global Pt.1

Missions Week – Reach Global Pt.1

Sunday, November 6, 2022 | Missions Week - Reach Global Pt.1 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
First Wednesday — Casey Casal

First Wednesday — Casey Casal

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 | First Wednesday | Casey Casal
Unfair Warfare

Unfair Warfare

Sunday, October 30, 2022 | Unfair Warfare | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
NIGHT OF PRAYER 10-26-22

NIGHT OF PRAYER 10-26-22

Night of Prayer | Pastor Jason Alvarado | Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Guest Speaker: Frank Turek

Guest Speaker: Frank Turek

Sunday, October 23, 2022 | Guest Speaker: Frank Turek
The Book of Haggai Pt. 2

The Book of Haggai Pt. 2

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | The Book of Haggai Pt.2 | Pastor Estany Ruiz
What Happened To You?

What Happened To You?

Sunday, October 16, 2022 | What Happened To You? | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Awaken Night 4: Chris Estrada

Awaken Night 4: Chris Estrada

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | Awaken Conference Night 4 | Chris Estrada
Awaken Night 3: Kevin Wallace

Awaken Night 3: Kevin Wallace

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | Awaken Conference Night 3 | Kevin Wallace
Awaken Night 2: Samuel Rodriguez

Awaken Night 2: Samuel Rodriguez

Monday, October 10, 2022 | Awaken Conference Night 2 | Samuel Rodriguez
Awaken Night 1: Bryan Jarrett

Awaken Night 1: Bryan Jarrett

Sunday, October 9, 2022 | Awaken Conference Night 1 | Bryan Jarrett
Guest Speaker: Bryan Jarrett

Guest Speaker: Bryan Jarrett

Sunday, October 9, 2022 | Guest Speaker: Bryan Jarrett
NIGHT OF PRAYER 10-05-22

NIGHT OF PRAYER 10-05-22

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 | Night of Prayer | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Psalm 119 Pt.3

Psalm 119 Pt.3

Sunday, October 02, 2022 | Psalm 119 Pt.3 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Psalm 119 Pt.2

Psalm 119 Pt.2

Sunday, September 25, 2022 | Psalm 119 Pt.2 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
The Book of Haggai Pt. 1

The Book of Haggai Pt. 1

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | The Book of Haggai Pt.1 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Psalm 119 Pt.1

Psalm 119 Pt.1

Sunday, September 18, 2022 | Psalm 119 Pt.1 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson
Second Peter Pt. 3

Second Peter Pt. 3

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | Second Peter Pt. 3 | Pastor Matt Engle