All Pro Dad

Sunday 6-17-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Check Yourself Pt.3

Pastor Carl Stephens | Sunday 6-10-2018

Check Yourself Pt.2

Sunday 6-3-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Check Yourself Pt.1

Sunday 5-27-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

David the Great

Dr. Mark Rutland | Sunday 5-20-2018

Mother’s Day 2018

Sunday 5-13-2018 | Alice Stephens

Worshiping in Spirit Pt.2

Sunday 5-6-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Worshiping in Spirit

Sunday 4-29-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Fear Factor Week 3

Sunday 4-22-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Fear Factor Week 2

Sunday 4-15-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Fear Factor Week 1

Sunday 4-8-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Easter 2018

Pastor Carl Stephens | Sunday 4-1-2018

A Vision, A Vehicle & A Voice

Sunday 3-25-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Light of The World

Sunday 3-18-2018 | Mike Shreve

Who is the Holy Spirit Pt.2

Sunday 3-11-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Who is the Holy Spirit Pt.1

Sunday 3-4-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Todd White 11:15 Service

11:15am Sunday 2-25-2018 | Todd White

Todd White 9am Service

9am Sunday 2-25-2018 | Todd White

Love Languages Pt.3

Sunday 2-18-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Love Languages Pt.2

Sunday 2-11-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Back to Top