Todd White 9am Service

9am Sunday 2-25-2018 | Todd White

Love Languages Pt.3

Sunday 2-18-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Love Languages Pt.2

Sunday 2-11-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Love Languages Pt.1

Sunday 2-4-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

First Things First : Dr. Mark Rutland

Dr. Mark Rutland | 1-28-2018

First Things First: First Fruits & Finances

Sunday 1-21-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

First Things First: Believing the Word

Sunday 1-14-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

First Things First: Fasting

Sunday 1-7-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

First Things First: Prayer

Sunday 12-31-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

What if God Was One of Us? Pt.3

Sunday 12-24-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Christmas at Faith 2017

Sunday 12-17-2017

What if God Was One of Us? Pt.2

Sunday 12-10-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

What if God was one of us?

Sunday 12-3-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Grattitude Pt.2

Sunday 11-26-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Grattitude Pt. 1

Sunday 11-19-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Saved to Serve

Sunday 11-12-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Beyond Borders Pt.3

Sunday 11-5-2017 | Tamryn Klintworth

Beyond Borders Pt.2

Sunday 10-29-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Beyond Borders Pt.1

Sunday 10-22-2017 | Mikel French

Abuse

Sunday 10-15-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Back to Top