Worshiping in Spirit

Sunday 4-29-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Fear Factor Week 3

Sunday 4-22-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Fear Factor Week 2

Sunday 4-15-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Fear Factor Week 1

Sunday 4-8-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Easter 2018

Pastor Carl Stephens | Sunday 4-1-2018

A Vision, A Vehicle & A Voice

Sunday 3-25-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

The Light of The World

Sunday 3-18-2018 | Mike Shreve

Who is the Holy Spirit Pt.2

Sunday 3-11-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Who is the Holy Spirit Pt.1

Sunday 3-4-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Todd White 11:15 Service

11:15am Sunday 2-25-2018 | Todd White

Todd White 9am Service

9am Sunday 2-25-2018 | Todd White

Love Languages Pt.3

Sunday 2-18-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Love Languages Pt.2

Sunday 2-11-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Love Languages Pt.1

Sunday 2-4-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

First Things First : Dr. Mark Rutland

Dr. Mark Rutland | 1-28-2018

First Things First: First Fruits & Finances

Sunday 1-21-2018 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

First Things First: Believing the Word

Sunday 1-14-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

First Things First: Fasting

Sunday 1-7-2018 | Pastor Carl Stephens

First Things First: Prayer

Sunday 12-31-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

What if God Was One of Us? Pt.3

Sunday 12-24-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Back to Top