Reach Pt. 1

Sunday 9-24-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Hurricane Irma Worship Service

Saturday 9-9-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Ready, Set, Grow

Sunday 9-3-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Pat Schatzline

Sunday 8-27-2017 | Pastor Pat Schatzline

30th Celebration

Sunday 8-20-2017 | Pastor Terry Raburn

The Influence of Our Words

Sun 8-13-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Authority of Our Words

Sunday 8-6-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Power of Our Words

Sunday 7-30-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

The Children of Promise

Sun 7-23-2017 | Mike Shreve

Give Me a Call

Sunday 7-16-2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Catching Your Second Wind

Sunday, July 9, 2017 | Guest Speaker: Randy Ruiz

All American Radio Show

Sunday 7-2-2017

Prayer of Jabez

Sunday 6-25-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Father’s Day at Faith Assembly

Sunday, June 18, 2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Learning To Listen

Sunday, June 11, 2017 | Pastor Johnnie Wilson

Receiving The Gift

Sunday, June 4, 2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

A Place To Connect

Sunday 5-28-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Dr. Jason Lisle

Sun 5-21-2017 | Dr. Jason Lisle

Mother’s Day 2017

Sunday 5-14-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Family Fuel Pt. 3

Sunday 5-7-2017 | Pastor Carl Stephens

Back to Top